Radio Player


10:00-11:00 ---
11:00-12:00 Worst taste in music (R)
12:00-13:00 Worst taste in music (R)
13:00-14:00 ---


16:00-17:00 Loaded (R)
17:00-18:00 ---
18:00-19:00 ---
19:00-20:00 ---


20:00-21:00 Groove Armanda
21:00-22:00 Groove Armanda
22:00-23:00 ---

MIRKO DJ - Sabato 27 Febbraio 2010

Heike Has The Giggles - Breathe

Arctic Monkeys - From the ritz to the rubble

The Kooks - Always where I need to be

The Courteeners - You overdid it doll

Kasabian - Fire

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Bad blood

The Idyllists - Honey please

Kula Shaker - Hush

Buzzcocks - Promises

Ramones - Blitzkrieg bop

Depeche Mode - Enjoy the silence

Editors - Lullaby

Cold Cave - The laurels of erotomania

Bandjo - Fatima

Gentle Touch - Once you used to

Portishead - Chase the tears

Bud Spencer Blues Explosion - Hey boy hey girl

Duran Duran - Girls on film

Re-flex - The politics of dancing

The Mary Onettes - R.U.N.

Freur - Doot doot

Museum Of Bellas Artes - Who do you love?

Stakka Bo - The great blondino

Stereo MC’s - Connected

Fun Lovin’ Criminals - She sings at the s

Frank Popp Ensemble - Hip teens don’t wear blu jeans

Just Brothers - Sliced tomatoes

Pizzicato Five - It’s a beautiful day

Sambassadeur - Days

Northern Portrait - New favourite moment

The Electric Pop Group - The way it used to do

Morrissey - I’m throwing my arms around Paris

The Radio Dept - This time around

Shout Out Louds - Moon

Electric President - Safe and sound

Tunng - Hustle

Seabear - Fire dies down

Yoyoyo Acapulco - Facial

Hot Chip - Thieves in the night

Yeasayer - Ambling alp (Alan Wilkis remix)

These New Puritans - Fire power

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento