Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radioclash (R)
11:00-12:00 Radioclash (R)
12:00-13:00 Vecc for the masses (R)
13:00-14:00 Beam me up Scotty


16:00-17:00 Vertigo
17:00-18:00 Vertigo
18:00-19:00 Musica indipendente Italiana
19:00-20:00 Worst Taste in music


20:00-21:00 Worst Taste in music
21:00-22:00 Tana per tutti (R)
22:00-23:00 Tana per tutti (R)


The Music You Need: Sabato 26 Maggio 2018(0 commenti)

Dead Meadow - Nobody Home

The Ex - Double Order

Wovenhand - Whistling Girl

16 Horsepower - Black Soul Choir

The Gutter Twins - The God’s Children

Gris-de-Lin - Dead Wife

You Are Wolf - George Collins

Wreckless Eric - Gateway to Europe


Radioclash! Venerdì 25 Maggio 2018(0 commenti)

The Clash - Stop The World

Dear Nora - Simulation Feels

Arcade Fire - Crown of Love

U2 - Everlasting Love

Franz Ferdinand - Glimpse of Love

Anna Calvi - Love Of My Life

Parquet Courts -  Before The Water Gets Too High

The Velvet Hands - Only Blame Myself

Subsonica - Il mio DJ  (Boosta a Fiorano Modenese il 26.5.2018)

Jack White - Corporation

Moaning - Don’t Go

David Byrne - It’s Not Dark Up Here

Starcrawler - What I Want

Havana 3AM - Reach The Rock

Devo - Peek-A-Boo (Dance Velocity)

Les Savy Fav - Hello Halo, Goodbye Glands

Japan - All Tomorrow’s Parties

Nico - One More Chance

Courtney Barnett - Charity


The Music You Need: Sabato 19 Maggio 2018(0 commenti)

Scritti Politti - The Sweetest Girl

The Happy Family - Letter from Hall

Momus - The Charm of Innocence

The Field Mice - Let’s Kiss and Make Up

Mogwai - Ratts of the Capital

Minny Pops - Lights

Blue Youth - Delusional//Unapologetic

Disco Inferno - From the Devil to the Deep Blue Sky


Pagina Successiva »