Radio Player


10:00-11:00 ---
11:00-12:00 Vertigo (R)
12:00-13:00 Vertigo (R)
13:00-14:00 Vertigo (R)


16:00-17:00 Beam me up Scotty (R)
17:00-18:00 Vecc for the masses
18:00-19:00 Albion Radio
19:00-20:00 Albion Radio


20:00-21:00 Hubble
21:00-22:00 Hubble

MIRKO DJ - Sabato 11 Aprile 2009

White Lies - E.S.T.

Editors - Munich

Depeche Mode - In chains

Doves - The greatest denier

Animal Collective - Brothersport

Les Fauves - Funeral party

Belladonna - Till death do us part

Crystal Antlers - Until the sun dies (part one)

Julie’s Haircut - The shadow, our home

Mi Ami - Pressure

Telepathe - Lights go down

Lady Sovereign - So human

Placebo - Battle for the sun

Marmaduke Duke - Kid gloves

Battant - Highway hopeful

The Mary Onettes - Dare

Jeniferever - Concrete and glass

Bat For Lashes - Daniel

Fever Ray - When I grow up (Dan Lissvik remix)

The Horrors - Mirror’s image

Twisted Wheel - Lucy the castle

The Romantics - What I like about you

The View - Temptation dice

Golden Silvers - True romance

Beck - The new pollution

Royksopp - Miss it so much

La Roux - In for the kill

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Soft shock

Klaxons - Magick

Burning Hearts - Iris

Sambassadeur - Between the lines

Moto Boy - Young love

Camera Obscura - French navy

The Dandy Warhols - Not if you were the last junkie on earth

Oasis - My big mouth

Super Furry Animals - Where do you wanna go?

The Bishops - Pass away

The Smiths - Some girls are bigger than other

Hatcham Social - Murder in the dark

Wire - The 15th

Art Brut - Slap dash for no cash

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento