Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radio Heart
11:00-12:00 Radio Heart
12:00-13:00 Ladies and gentlemen (R)
13:00-14:00 Ladies and gentlemen (R)


16:00-17:00 Groove Armanda (R)
17:00-18:00 Groove Armanda (R)
18:00-19:00 Radioclash
19:00-20:00 Radioclash


20:00-21:00 Forget about it (R)
21:00-22:00 Forget about it (R)

MIRKO DJ - Lunedì 30 Marzo 2009

Ram Di Dam - Flashbacks

Peter Doherty - Broken love song

The Verve - Lucky man

Super Furry Animals - Where do you wanna go?

Acrade Fire - Rebellion (Lies)

Feist & Ben Gibbard - Train song

Wintersleep - Oblivion

Fleet Foxes - Ragged wood

The Strokes - Electricityscape

Friendly Fires - Skeleton boy

Bloc Party - Two more years

Placebo - Battle for the sun

The Noisettes - Don’t upset the rhythm

Lady Sovereign - So human

Doom - Angelz

Royksopp - Miss it so much

Junior Boys - The animator

Les Fauves - Berolina party suite

ZZZ - Spoil the party

Editors - Lullaby

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Soft shock

The Organ - Brother

The Rakes - Bitchin’ in the kitchen

Franz Ferdinand - Live alone

Supergrass - Mary

The Bishops - Pass away

The Black Box Revelation - Stand your ground

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento