Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Forget About It!
11:00-12:00 Forget About It!
12:00-13:00 Albion Radio (R)
13:00-14:00 Albion Radio (R)


16:00-17:00 Radio Heart (R)
17:00-18:00 Radio Heart (R)
18:00-19:00 Ladies and Gentlemen we are floating in space
19:00-20:00 Ladies and Gentlemen we are floating in space


20:00-21:00 ---
21:00-22:00 ---

Albion radio, 25 Febbraio 2021

Oasis - Fuckin’ in the bushes (intro)

Floating Points - Silurian blue

Chaz Bundik Meets The Mattson - JBS

Kikagaku Moyo - Dripping sun

The Verve - Monkey man (Brianstorm remix)

Little Barrie & Malcom Catto - Rest in blue

Andy Bell - Indica (Pye Corner Audio remix)

Danalogue - You’re doing very well

Oscar Jerome - Your saint (Joe Armon Jones remix)

Joe Armon Jones - Yellow dandelion

Cheval Sombre - Curtain grove

The Telescopes - Mesmerised

Pip Carter - War

Goat Girl - Pest

Flo Morrissey & Matthew E White - Sunday morning

Soko - Ocean of tears

Seapony - Dreaming

Graham Coxon - Bittersweet bundle of misery

Blur - You’re so great

Graham Coxon - Walking alla day

This Is The Kit - Keep going

DesMoines - Tune for the noon

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento