Radio Player


10:00-11:00 ---
11:00-12:00 Vertigo (R)
12:00-13:00 Vertigo (R)
13:00-14:00 Vertigo (R)


16:00-17:00 Beam me up Scotty (R)
17:00-18:00 Vecc for the masses
18:00-19:00 Albion Radio
19:00-20:00 Albion Radio


20:00-21:00 Hubble
21:00-22:00 Hubble

Albion radio, 18 Giugno 2020

Oasis - Fuckin’ in the bushes (intro)

Sonic Boom - Just a little piece of me

George Harrison - Dream scene

Beyond The Wizard Sleeves - Tomorrow, forever

Charlie Cunningham - Glass

Gerry Cinnamon - Head in the clouds

Jake Bugg - Seen it all

L.A. Salami - Things ain’t chaged

The Lathums - I know that much

The Sufis - Cleveland

The Shops Assistants - I don’t wanna be friends with you

Clob Lobster - Godless

Secret Shine - Ember

The Electric Soft Parade - Left behind

Stereophonics - Mr & Mrs Smiths

DMA’s - Learning alive

Oasis - Rockin’ chair

The Cool Greenhouse - The sticks (richiesta Corby)

Fontaines DC - I don’t belong

Silverbacks - Muted gold

The Orielles - Bobbi’s second world

Sinead Obrien - Roma ruins

Hotel Lux - Eddie’s gaff

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento