Radio Player


10:00-11:00 ---
11:00-12:00 Vertigo (R)
12:00-13:00 Vertigo (R)
13:00-14:00 Vertigo (R)


16:00-17:00 Beam me up Scotty (R)
17:00-18:00 Vecc for the masses
18:00-19:00 Albion Radio
19:00-20:00 Albion Radio


20:00-21:00 Hubble
21:00-22:00 Hubble

Albion radio, 4 Luglio 2019

Oasis - Fuckin’ in the bushes (intro)

Chemical Brothers - Let forever be

Oasis - Falling down (A monster psychedelic bubble remix)

The S.L.P. - Nobody’s here

Dumbo Gets Mad - Makes you fly

The Spitfires - Enough is enough

The Style Council - Speak like a child

The Jam - Precious

The Gallerys - Over the bridge

Twisted Wheel - Nomad hat

Temples - Hot motion

Blossoms - Your girlfriend

The Charlatans - So oh

SPINN - Is there something that I missed?

Northern Portrait - I give you two seconds to entertain me

The Illicits - In what world

Foutaines D.C. - Sha sha sha

IDLES - Mercedes Marxist

Jaws - Fear

Fujiya & Miyagi - For promotional use only

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento