Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Forget About It!
11:00-12:00 Forget About It!
12:00-13:00 Albion Radio (R)
13:00-14:00 Albion Radio (R)


16:00-17:00 Radio Heart (R)
17:00-18:00 Radio Heart (R)
18:00-19:00 Ladies and Gentlemen we are floating in space
19:00-20:00 Ladies and Gentlemen we are floating in space


20:00-21:00 ---
21:00-22:00 ---

Albion radio, 27 Giugno 2019

Oasis - Fucking in the bushes (intro)

SOAK - Knock ne off my feet

Hatchie - Obsessed

Rose Elinor Dougall - A new illusion

Cate Le Bon - Daylight matters

White Fence - I have to feed Larry’s hawk

Pink Floyd - Scarecrow

Kula Shaker - Peter Pan RIP

Sea Girls - All I want to hear you say

Johnny Marr - Armatopia

The Spitfires - Enough is enough

Ezra Collective - You can’t steal my joy

Joe Armon-Jones - Icy roads


Kamaal Williams - New hieghts

Africa Express - Where will this lead to us?

Flying Lotus - Spontaneus

The S.L.P. - Nobody else

Tame Impala - Borderline

Le Superhomard - Domino

Temples - Hot motion

Dance & Vanilla - Eye bath

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento