Radio Player

Albion radio, 20 Giugno 2019

Oasis - Fuckin’ in the bushes (intro)

Fountains DC - Sha sha sha

The Fall - Mr pharmacist

Last Shadow Puppets - Totally wired

Miles Kane - Coup de grace

The Illicits - In what world

DMA’s - Timeless

Shed Seven - Speakeasy

Sleeper - The sun also rises

Our Girl - I really like it

Menace Beach - Tastes like medicine

SOAK - Knock me off my feet

Le Superhomard - Domino

Anemone - Memory lane

Cate Le Bon - Daylight matters

The Spitfires - Enough is enough

Dumbo Gets Mad - Makes you fly

Jungle - Casio

Nightmare On Wax - Tomorrow

Ezra Collective - Reason in disguise

Amy Winehouse - Tears dry

Kokoroko - Uman

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento