Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radioclash (R)
11:00-12:00 Radioclash (R)
12:00-13:00 Vecc for the masses (R)
13:00-14:00 Beam me up Scotty


16:00-17:00 Vertigo
17:00-18:00 Vertigo
18:00-19:00 Musica indipendente Italiana
19:00-20:00 Worst Taste in music


20:00-21:00 Worst Taste in music
21:00-22:00 Tana per tutti (R)
22:00-23:00 Tana per tutti (R)

Albion radio, 13 Giugno 2019

Oasis - Fuckin’ in the bushes (intro)

Georgia - Started out

Africa Express - City in lights

Urban Soul - Alright

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds - Black star dancing (12” mix)

Spitfires - Enough is enough

Dumbo Gets Mad - Makes you fly

Black Market Karma - Who what where and why

Joel Gions - Yes

Melody’s Echo Chamber - Vision of someone special

Temples - Hot motion

Masasolo - How it feels

Balthazar - Wrong vibration

Fur - Angel eyes

Sports Team - Here it comes again

Cabbage - Torture

The Courteeners - Not nineteen forever

The Illicits - In what world

Communions - Up north

Sulk - No illusions

The Real People - I can’t wait

Ian Brown - Ripples

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento