Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radioclash (R)
11:00-12:00 Radioclash (R)
12:00-13:00 Vecc for the masses (R)
13:00-14:00 Beam me up Scotty


16:00-17:00 Vertigo
17:00-18:00 Vertigo
18:00-19:00 Musica indipendente Italiana
19:00-20:00 Worst Taste in music


20:00-21:00 Worst Taste in music
21:00-22:00 Tana per tutti (R)
22:00-23:00 Tana per tutti (R)

MIRKO DJ - Lunedì 22 Dicembre 2008

The Coral - Being somebody else

Coldplay - Rainy day

Fleet Foxes - Quiet houses

Ian Brown - Golden gaze

Oasis - To be where there’s life

The Organ - Don’t be angry

The Smashing Pumpkins - Again, again, again

A Perfect Circle - 3 libras

Sufjan Stevens - Jacksonville

Moloko - The time is now

Trolle // Siebenhaar - The yard

Massive Attack - Sly

Il Genio - Fortuna è sera

Jarvis Cocker & Kid Loco - I just came to tell you that I’m going

Air - Cherry blossom girl

It’s A Musical - Pain song

Chris Field - I want action

The Raconteurs - Salute your solution

The International Noise Conspiracy - Impostor costume

The Black Keys - Strange times

The White Stripes - Hotel Yorba

The Wave Pictures - Leave the scene behind

Beirut - In the mausoleum

Gotan Project - Diferente

The Radio Dept - Freddy and the trojan horse

Sad Day For Puppets - Little light

The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart - Come saturday

Loveninjas - I’m really sorry

Love Is All - Wishing well

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento