Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radioclash (R)
11:00-12:00 Radioclash (R)
12:00-13:00 Vecc for the masses (R)
13:00-14:00 Beam me up Scotty


16:00-17:00 Vertigo
17:00-18:00 Vertigo
18:00-19:00 Musica indipendente Italiana
19:00-20:00 Worst Taste in music


20:00-21:00 Worst Taste in music
21:00-22:00 Tana per tutti (R)
22:00-23:00 Tana per tutti (R)

MIRKO DJ - Lunedì 1 Dicembre 2008

Psapp - The monster song

It’s A Musical - The music makes me sick

Celestial - Forever whispers secrets to me

Indurain - The moment

FM Belfast - Underwear

Fujiya & Miyagi - Pussyfooting

Fatboy Slim - Sunset

The View - 5 Rebbecca’s

Franz Ferdinand - Lucid dreams

The Killers - Human

Kaiser Chiefs - Can’t say what I mean

Friendly Fires - Skeleton boy

Blur - Best days

Super Furry Animals - Demons

Coldplay - Life in technicolor II

Gentle Touch - The view

Husky Rescue - New light of tomorrow

Kid Loco - Love is all around

The Bamboos - King of the rodeo

Alice Russell - Turn and run

Architecture In Helsinki - That beep

Tying Tiffany - I wanna be your mp3

Franco Battiato - It’s five o’clock

Bang Gang - I know you sleep

Okkervil River - Calling and not calling my ex

The Sea And Cake - A fuller moon

The Polyphonic Spree - We crawl

The Little Ones - Rise & shine

Little Joy - How to hang a Warhol

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento