Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radioclash (R)
11:00-12:00 Radioclash (R)
12:00-13:00 Vecc for the masses (R)
13:00-14:00 Beam me up Scotty


16:00-17:00 Vertigo
17:00-18:00 Vertigo
18:00-19:00 Musica indipendente Italiana
19:00-20:00 Worst Taste in music


20:00-21:00 Worst Taste in music
21:00-22:00 Tana per tutti (R)
22:00-23:00 Tana per tutti (R)

Albion radio, 23 Agosto 2018

Oasis - Fuckin’ in the bushes (intro)

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds - If love is the law

L.A. Salami - Jean is gone

Teenage Fanclub - I’m in love

Johnny Marr - Day in day out

Phoenix - Telefono

Teleman - Submarine life

Metronomy - The look

Melodys Echo Chamber - Shirim

Tame Impala - The less I know the better

Still Corners - Welcome to slow air

Jacco Gardner - Summer’s game

The High Llamas - Here come the rattling trees

T2 - J.L.T.

Arctic Monkeys - Star treatment

The Strokes - Is this it

The Whitest Boy Alive - Burning

Erlend Oye - La prima estate

Miles Kane - Coup de grace

Kasabian - You’re in love with a psycho

The Coral - Reaching out for a friend

Suede - Life is golden

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento