Radio Player


10:00-11:00 ---
11:00-12:00 Worst taste in music (R)
12:00-13:00 Worst taste in music (R)
13:00-14:00 ---


16:00-17:00 Loaded (R)
17:00-18:00 ---
18:00-19:00 ---
19:00-20:00 ---


20:00-21:00 Groove Armanda
21:00-22:00 Groove Armanda
22:00-23:00 ---

MIRKO DJ - Sabato 21 Giugno 2008

Death Cab For Cutie - I will possess your heart

Sigur Ros - Gobbledigook

The Shortwave Set - Glitches n bugs

Electric President - It’s like a heartbeat, only it isn’t

Broken Social Scene - 7/4 shoreline

The Dandy Warhols - The world the people together

Black Kids - Hurricane Jane (The Twelves remix)

Lykke Li - I’m good, I’m gone (Black Kids remix)

Santogold - A-ha

The Ting Tings - Shut up and let me go

The Long Blondes - Round the hairpin

The Cure - The only one

My Morning Jacket - Touch me I’m going to scream part 2

The Radio Dept - Freddie and the trojan horse

Sambassadeur - That town

Cocorosie - God has a voice, she speaks through me

Marbert Rocel - Cornflake boy

Flight Of The Conchords - Ladies of the world

Fat Freddie’s Drop - Wondering eye

Jamie Lidell - Little bit of feel good

The Herbaliser - You’re not all that (feat. Jessica Darling)

The Brighton port Authority - Toe jam (feat. David Byrne & Dizzee Rascal)

The Roots - Birthday girl

Subtle - Providence

Yeasayer - 2080

The Ruby Suns - Tane mahuta

Bodies Of Water - Water here

MGMT - Of moons, birds & monsters

Ladytron - Tomorrow

White Williams - Violator

Foals - Red socks pugie

The Last Shadow Puppets - The chamber

Coldplay - Lovers in Japan

Bang Gang - I know

Joan As Police Woman - To be loved

My Brightest Diamond - Apples

Bjork - Joga

El Perro Del Mar - Glory to the world

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento