Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radioclash (R)
11:00-12:00 Radioclash (R)
12:00-13:00 Vecc for the masses (R)
13:00-14:00 Beam me up Scotty


16:00-17:00 Vertigo
17:00-18:00 Vertigo
18:00-19:00 Musica indipendente Italiana
19:00-20:00 Worst Taste in music


20:00-21:00 Worst Taste in music
21:00-22:00 Tana per tutti (R)
22:00-23:00 Tana per tutti (R)

MIRKO DJ - Sabato 17 Maggio 2008

The Courteeners - No you didn’t, no you don’t

The Last Shadow Puppets - Standing next to me

Supergrass - Rebel in you

Travis - U16 girls

The Zutons - Always right behind you

Pete And The Pirates - She doesn’t belong to me

Vampire Weekend - One (Blake’s got a new face)

Beck - Pressure zone

Ladytron - Ghosts

Clinic - The witch

Blur - Girls & boys

Elastica - Connection

We Are Scientists - Lethal enforcer

Editors - Spiders

Afterhours - E’ solo febbre

Dente - Le cose che contano

Bugo + Viola - Amore mio infinito

Headlights - Cherry tulips

Frightened Rabbit - The modern leper

Fatboy Slim - Demons

Hercules And Love Affair - Time will

MGMT - Kids

The Cure - In between days

Duran Duran - Girls on film

The Stone Roses - She bangs the drums

The Whip - Save my soul

Hadouken - Declaration of war

The Ghost Frequency - Lips stitched tight

Bloc Party - Flux

Yeasayer - No need to worry

Dodos - Jody

Deus - The architect

Blonde Redhead - This is not

The Shortwave Set - No social

Late Of The Pier - The bears are coming

The Kills - Last day of magic

Buon Weekend!

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento