Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radioclash (R)
11:00-12:00 Radioclash (R)
12:00-13:00 Vecc for the masses (R)
13:00-14:00 Beam me up Scotty


16:00-17:00 Vertigo
17:00-18:00 Vertigo
18:00-19:00 Musica indipendente Italiana
19:00-20:00 Worst Taste in music


20:00-21:00 Worst Taste in music
21:00-22:00 Tana per tutti (R)
22:00-23:00 Tana per tutti (R)

Playlist trasmissione del 05/05/2008

Cave In - Big riff
Poison The Well - Nagaina
Dredg - Whoa is me
Day Without Dawn - After the banquet
Destroy runner - Tetra:a bog of marbles
Wire - Ex lion tamer
7 Seconds - Colourblind
Paint it Black - Past tense, future perfect
Shook Ones - First lunch, then war
36 Crazyfists - The all night lights
Cursed - Hegel’s Bastards
Embrace The End - Cop in a cage
Job For A Cowboy - bearing the serpent’s lamb
Parkway Drive - The sirens’song
Emmure - Sound wave superior
Kingdom of Sorrow - Begging for the truth
Pantera - Cowboys from hell
Meshuggah - Pravus
Yakuza - Black market liver
Spitfire - Arrhythmia drift
Unsane - Shooting clay
Zozobra - The vast expanse
Blacklisted - Memory layne

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento