Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Forget About It!
11:00-12:00 Forget About It!
12:00-13:00 Albion Radio (R)
13:00-14:00 Albion Radio (R)


16:00-17:00 Radio Heart (R)
17:00-18:00 Radio Heart (R)
18:00-19:00 Ladies and Gentlemen we are floating in space
19:00-20:00 Ladies and Gentlemen we are floating in space


20:00-21:00 ---
21:00-22:00 ---

Albion radio, 13 Giugno 2015

Oasis - Fuckin’ in the bushes (intro)

Stereophonics - C’est la vie

Rolling Stones - Rocks off

The Strypes - Scumbag city

The Seahorses - Law is the love

Stone Roses - I’m the resurrection

Richard Ashcroft - Why not nothing

Young Cuv - Crawling back to you

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds - You know we can’t go back

Belle And Sebastian - Allie

The Coral - 1000 years

Mark Ronson feat. Kevin Parker - Leaving loz feliz

Donovan - Sunshine superman

July - My clown

White Fence - Anger, who keeps you under?

Tame Impala - Eventually

Orbital - Never

Future Sound Of London - Stolen documents

A Man Called Adam - Que tel America (Mexicana mix)

Humbles Souls - Bead things and flowers (Instrumental)

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento