Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radioclash (R)
11:00-12:00 Radioclash (R)
12:00-13:00 ---
13:00-14:00 ---


16:00-17:00 Vertigo
17:00-18:00 Vertigo
18:00-19:00 Pink&White
19:00-20:00 Worst Taste in music


20:00-21:00 Worst Taste in music
21:00-22:00 Cinema Speculation
22:00-23:00 Dalla Tana (R)

Albion radio, 31 Maggio 2014

Oasis - Fuckin’ in the bushes (intro)

Oasis - D’yer wanna be a spaceman?

Morrisey - Istanbul

Northern Portrait - I give two seconds to entertain me

The Smiths - Bigmouth strikes again

Mighty Mighty - Law

Big Boss Man - Aardvark (richiesta Memme)

Ocean Colour Scene - All up

Soul 69 - Soul 69 Theme

The New Mastersounds - Slow down

The Horrors - I see you

The Holiday Crowd - Painted like a forest

Another Sunny Day - You should all be murdered

Dealy Trees - Perfect heartache

Brian Jonestown Massacre - This is why you love me

Manic Street Preachers - You stole the sun from my heart

Miles Kane - Better than that

The Hacienda - Nova

The Proper Ornaments - Recalling

Django Django - Default

James - Moving on

Damon Albarn - Mr. Tembo

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento