Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radio Heart
11:00-12:00 Radio Heart
12:00-13:00 Ladies and gentlemen (R)
13:00-14:00 Ladies and gentlemen (R)


16:00-17:00 Groove Armanda (R)
17:00-18:00 Groove Armanda (R)
18:00-19:00 Radioclash
19:00-20:00 Radioclash


20:00-21:00 Forget about it (R)
21:00-22:00 Forget about it (R)

Albion radio, 28 Settembre 2013

“Fuckin’ in the bushes” by Oasis (intro)

“Stripper vicar” by Mansun

“It starts and ends with you” by Suede

“Beautiful alone” by Strangelove

“Pulling my fingers off” by The Wendys

“Take 5″ by Northside

“Freaky dancin’” by Happy Mondays

“Sounds like something dirty” by A Certain Ratio

“Love tempo” by Quando Quango

“Confusion” by New Order

“Promised land” by Joe Smooth

“Love can’t turn around” by Farley Jackmaster Funk

“Can you feel it” by Mr Fingers

“Heart of the city” by Nick Lowe

“Keys to your heart” by 101ers

“She does it right” by Dr Feelgood

“What people don’t see” by The Strypes

“What a shame” by The Strypes

“Over under sideways down” by The Yardbirds

“Art school” by The Jam

“Off the hook” by Rolling Stones

“Better than that” by Miles Kane

“Maybelline” by Babyshambles

“Bang bang you’re dead” by Dirty Pretty Things

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento