Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Forget About It!
11:00-12:00 Forget About It!
12:00-13:00 Albion Radio (R)
13:00-14:00 Albion Radio (R)


16:00-17:00 Radio Heart (R)
17:00-18:00 Radio Heart (R)
18:00-19:00 Ladies and Gentlemen we are floating in space
19:00-20:00 Ladies and Gentlemen we are floating in space


20:00-21:00 ---
21:00-22:00 ---

Albion radio, 31 Agosto 2013

“Fuckin’ in the bushes” by Oasis (intro)

“Sparky’s dream” by Teenage Fanclub

“Happiness is eggshape” by The Seahorses

“Good times” by Stone Roses

“Big (Baka verion)” by New FADS

“Stakker humanoid” by Humanoid

“Papua new guinea” by Future Sound Of London

“Shawdoplay” by Joy Division (richiesta Massimo)

“Indian swing” by Amorphous Androgynous

“I’m the walrus” by Lord Sitar

“Entagled” by Yellow Moon Band

“Goodnight” by Pip Carter Lighter Maker

“Season of the witch” by Donovan

“The lovers” by Amorphous Androgynous

“The monkey drop” by New Jersey Kings

“Fuoco” by Trio Valore

“Sway” by Ocean Colour Scene

“Don’t panic” by Coldplay

“Big sur” by The Thrills

“I don’t think it matters” by Brighter

“She moves in her own way” by The Kooks

“Oh la la” by The Faces

“Local boy in the photograph” by Stereophonics (richiesta Alberto)

“It’s all over” by The God Machine (richiesta Rossella)

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento