Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Forget About It!
11:00-12:00 Forget About It!
12:00-13:00 Albion Radio (R)
13:00-14:00 Albion Radio (R)


16:00-17:00 Radio Heart (R)
17:00-18:00 Radio Heart (R)
18:00-19:00 Ladies and Gentlemen we are floating in space
19:00-20:00 Ladies and Gentlemen we are floating in space


20:00-21:00 ---
21:00-22:00 ---

Mirko Dj - Sabato 29 Dicembre 2007 dalle 9 alle 10,30

Bloc Party - Flux

Moving Units - Crash ‘n’ burn victims

The Whip - Divebomb

New Young Pony Club - Grey

Emma Pollock - Acid test

Mahogany - Supervitesse

Feist - My moon, my man

The Teenagers - Make it happen

Band Of Horses - The general specific

Iron And Wine - White tooth man

The Aliens - Ionas (look for space)

Canon Blue - Battle hymn

Minus Story - Stitch me up

Okkervil River - A take to take hold of the scene

Beirut - In the mausoleum

The Brunettes - Her hairagami set

Stereolab - Ping pong

The Go! Team - Patricia’s moving picture

The Loves - Summertime

The Thrills - I came all this way

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento