Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radioclash (R)
11:00-12:00 Radioclash (R)
12:00-13:00 Vecc for the masses (R)
13:00-14:00 Beam me up Scotty


16:00-17:00 Vertigo
17:00-18:00 Vertigo
18:00-19:00 Musica indipendente Italiana
19:00-20:00 Worst Taste in music


20:00-21:00 Worst Taste in music
21:00-22:00 Tana per tutti (R)
22:00-23:00 Tana per tutti (R)

Albion radio, 29 Settembre 2012

“Fuckin’ in the bushes” by Oasis (intro)

“Are you ready?” by RPA & The United Nations Of Sound

“Whatever” by Oasis

“Brimful of Asha” by Corneshop

“Bentley boogie” by Ed Bentley

“Soho phaze” by Elixia

“Papua new guinea” by The Future Sound Of London

“High and dry” by Amorphous Androgynous

“Dry the rain” by The Beta Band

“Setting sun” by The Aliens

“Who” by David Byrne & St. Vincent (disco della settimana)

“You can’t do that” by The Beatles

“A little lovin’” by The Fourmost

“Someday we’re gonna love again” by The Searchers

“Stay” by The Hollies

“Teddy picker” by Arctic Monkeys

“Never miss a beat” by Kaiser Chiefs

“Not nineteen forever” by The Courteeners

“Sugar cane” by Space Monkeys

“Black belt jones” by Dennis Coffey & Luchi De Jesus

“Apache” by The Incredible Bongo Band

“The magnificent seven” by The Clash

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento