Radio Player


10:00-11:00 ---
11:00-12:00 Worst taste in music (R)
12:00-13:00 Worst taste in music (R)
13:00-14:00 ---


16:00-17:00 Loaded (R)
17:00-18:00 ---
18:00-19:00 ---
19:00-20:00 ---


20:00-21:00 Groove Armanda
21:00-22:00 Groove Armanda
22:00-23:00 ---

Albion radio, 30 Giugno 2012

“Fuckin’ in the bushes” by Oasis (intro)

“Sunshine smile” by Adorable

“Shine on” by The House Of Love

“There goes the fear” by Doves

“Funky days are back again” by Cornershop

“Apache” by Incredible Bongo Band

“Super strutt” by Deodato

“Love help me” by Deep Purple

“Flesh failures (let the sunshine in)” by Julie Driscoll & Brian Auger

“Spanish boots” by Jeff Beck Group

“Nowhere man” by Cornshed Sisters

“Heart of dust” by Light Aylum (disco della settimana)

“Peter Pan RIP” by Kula Shaker

“Oh la la” by The Faces

“Jacqueline” by The Coral

“Little lion man” by Mumford & Sons

“Fool’s day” by Blur

“Something to talk about” by Badly Drawn Boy

“Please don’t” by The Courteeners

“Always where I need to be” by The Kooks

“Big sur” by The Thrills

“Banquet” by Bloc Party

“The age of the understatment” by The Last Shadow Puppets

“Selfish jean” by Travis

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento