Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Loaded
11:00-12:00 Loaded
12:00-13:00 The music you need
13:00-14:00 ---


16:00-17:00 ---
17:00-18:00 Wallflower
18:00-19:00 Tana per tutti
19:00-20:00 Tana per tutti


20:00-21:00 Hubble (R)
21:00-22:00 Hubble (R)

Albion radio, 24 Settembre 2011

“The swamp song” by Oasis (intro)

“Not so manic now” by Dubstar

“Step into my world” by Hurricane #1

“13th discipline” by Five Thirty

“There’s no other way” by Blur

“I will believe” by Oasis

“Going fo gold” by Shed Seven (richiesta Alberto)

“Tell it like it is” by Cast

“There she goes (BBC session)” by The La’s

“Money” by Drums (disco della settimana)

“Till the end of the day” by The Kinks

“My white bicycle” by Tomorrow

“On a Saturday” by Keith West

“See Emily play” by Pink Floyd

“Octopus” by Syd Barrett

“Makin time” by The Creation

“Teenage kicks” by The Undertones

“What do I get?” by BUzzcocks

“Psycho killer” by Ukulele Orechestra Of Great Britain

“Miracle worker” by Superheavy

“Never miss a beat” by Kaiser Chiefs

“Groovy train” by The Farm

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento