Radio Player


10:00-11:00 Radioclash (R)
11:00-12:00 Radioclash (R)
12:00-13:00 Vecc for the masses (R)
13:00-14:00 Beam me up Scotty


16:00-17:00 Vertigo
17:00-18:00 Vertigo
18:00-19:00 Musica indipendente Italiana
19:00-20:00 Worst Taste in music


20:00-21:00 Worst Taste in music
21:00-22:00 Tana per tutti (R)
22:00-23:00 Tana per tutti (R)

diretta del 31 Maggio 2011

“Fuckin’ in the bushes” by Oasis (intro)

“Come se” by Tilt

“History” by The Verve

“Little shocks” by Kaiser Chiefs

“Summer in the city” by The Lovin Spoonful

“Hey Joe” by The Leaves

“Don’t look back” by The Remains

“Mr Tambourine man” by The Byrds

“Keep on dancing” by The Gentrys

“Liar liar” by The Castawyas

“Moulty” by The Barbarians

“Donw by the corner” by Creedence Clearwater Revival

“Baby I love you” by Ramones

“Original love” by The Feelies

“One way or another” by Blondie

“Post break up sex” by The Vaccines

Nessun Commento »

Non c’è ancora nessun commento.

RSS feed dei commenti a questo articolo. TrackBack URL

Lascia un tuo commento