Radio Player

Archivio per Febbraio, 2009

MIRKO DJ - Luned’ 23 Febbraio 2009(0 commenti)

Arcade Fire - Lenin

Black Mountain - Lucy Brown

Gomez - Airstream driver

The Beta Band - Inner meet me

The Verve - Sonnet

Doves - Kingdom of rust

Morrissey - Black cloud

Franz Ferdinand - What she came for

Gorillaz - Feelgood inc.

Mongrel - Hit from the morning sun

Santogold - Shove it

The Prodigy - Invaders must die

The Chemical Brothers - Believe

Miss Kittin & The Hacker - Party in my head

ZZZ - Lover

White Lies - Farewell to the fairground

Late Of The Pier - Heartbeat

Friendly Fires - Lovesick

Empire Of The Sun - Half mast

The Sound Of Arrows - M.A.G.I.C.

The Go! Team - The wrath of Marcie

Fatboy Slim - Praise you

Royksopp - Happy up here

The Cure - Why can’t I be you?

The Clash - Rock the casbah

Pete Doherty - Last of the english roses

The Rakes - Bitchin’ in the kitchen

The Kooks - Do you wanna

The View - Realisation

LET THE MUSIC TAKE YOUR MIND………21/02/09(0 commenti)

MIELE - dolce
LUOMO - the present lover
MARTIN SOLVEIG - i’m a good man
ERYKAH BADU - appletree
DJ SPINNA - idols
JAZZANOVA - look what you’re doin to me
SIGUR ROS - hoppipolla
FINK - pretty little thing
ZERO 7 - when it falls
QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE - make it with chu
SOUL OF MAN - acid punch ( brothers bud rmx)
GORILLAZ - feel good inc. (stanton warriors rmx)
FLORA PLURIM - sabe voce

MIRKO DJ - Sabato 21 Febbraio 2009(0 commenti)

Yeasayer - Worms

Akron/Family - Everyone is guilty

And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - Inland sea

Elbow - Running to stand still

The View - Realisation

Pete Doherty - Last of the english roses

1990s - Kickstrasse

Blur - On your own

The Rakes - The loneliness of the outdoor smoker

Kula Shaker - Hush

The Who - Substitute (live)

White Lies - Farewell to the fairground

Hockey - Too fake

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Zero

Telepathe - Devil’s trident

Fever Ray - Triangle walks

Drums Of Death - Cursed by magick

Peaches - Set it off

Miss Kittin & The Hacker - 1000 dreams

Mongrel - Hit from the morning sun

Tv On The Radio - DLZ

Junior Boys - Parallel lines

Royksopp - Happy up here

Oasis - Stand by me

Doves - Kingdom of rust

Franz Ferdinand - Send him away

Cast - Sandstorm

Super Furry Animals - Something 4 the weekend

Gomez - Airstream driver

Empire Of The Sun - Half mast

Tesla Boy - Electric lady

The Killers - A crippling blow

Primal Scream - Come together (remix)

Groove Armada - My friend

Bomb The Bass feat. Mark Lanegan - Black river

Gentle Touch - Sonnenfinsternis

Human League - Don’t want you me

New Order - Blue monday

Norma - You go, we follow

Shout Out Out Out Out - Bad choices

« Pagina PrecedentePagina Successiva »